Saturday, 2 April 2011

2001: A Spiritualized Odyssey

"In 2008, The Almighty Sound published their first film project; a sync of the music of British blues / gospel / stoner rockers Spiritualized to Stanley Kubrick's 1968 masterpiece '2001 :A Space Odyssey'. You will never watch this film the same way again."

Download the NTSC iso torrent:
Download the PAL iso torrent:

View the playlist on Youtube here (Note: the first track is blocked by youtube):

2001: A Spiritualized Odyssey tracklist:

01 Ladies and Gentlemen We are Floating in Space [Elvis Mix]
02 Electric Phase
03 All of My Tears
04 On Fire
05 If I Were With Her Now
06 Shine a Light
07 Won't Get to Heaven (The State I'm in)
08 Lay It Down Slow
09 No God Only Religion
10 Electricity
11 Home of the Brave
12 The Individual
13 This Little Life of Mine
14 Rated X
15 I Didn't Mean to Hurt You
16 These Blues
17 Amazing Grace (Peace on Earth)
18 Broken Heart
19 Lay Back in the Sun
20 Born Never Asked
21 Electric Mainline
22 Lord Can You Hear Me
23 Cool Waves
24 Cheapster
25 Out of Sight
26 Good Times
27 Do It All Over Again [Evening Session]
28 Come Together [Evening Session]
29 I Think I'm in Love
30 Feel Like Goin' Home

1 comment: